Team

Vorstand

S. Peter
1. Vorsitzende
s.peter@leben-autonom.de

U. DiemU. Diem
2. Vorsitzende
u.diem@leben-autonom.de
 J. Pielert
Geschäftsführerin
j.pielert@leben-autonom.de

Fotos: Sebastian Pöthig

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

R. Traub
Mitarbeiter
r.traub@leben-autonom.de
M. SchmittM. Schmitt
Mitarbeiterin
m.schmitt@leben-autonom.de
J.FischerD. Weingärtner
Mitarbeiter
d.weingaertner@leben-autonom.de
J. Fischer
Mitarbeiter
j.fischer@leben-autonom.de


G. KleinG. Klein
Mitarbeiter
g.klein@leben-autonom.de
B. Jäger
Mitarbeiterin
b.jaeger@leben-autonom.de
Foto folgt
I. Beate
Mitarbeiterin
i.beate@leben-autonom.de
S. Uil
Bürokraft
s.uil@leben-autonom.de

L. Bender
Praktikantin
l.bender@leben-autonom.de


Fotos: Sebastian Pöthig